Festival Events in Kent

Young Leaders Festival
Monday 4th August 2014
5 Day Residential Festival for 13-17 Year olds - World Class Speakers, Youth Lead activities and an awesome atmosphere! Charity Funded Programme promoting leadership and self discovery.
Eastern Electrics Festival
Saturday 2nd August 2014
Eastern Electrics Festival takes place this year on Saturday 2nd August 2014 at a new location in the beautiful grounds of Hatfield House in Hertfordshire.
Young Leaders Festival
Monday 4th August 2014 to Friday 8th August 2014
A life-changing 5 day leadership festival for 13-17 year olds: world-class speakers, team activities and inspirational entertainment.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Friday 25th July 2014 to Monday 28th July 2014
Country Show & VW/Scooter Festival
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Monday 4th August 2014
5 Day Residential Festival for 13-17 Year olds - World Class Speakers, Youth Lead activities and an awesome atmosphere! Charity Funded Programme promoting leadership and self discovery.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 16th August 2014 to Sunday 17th August 2014
The sixth annual Combined Ops Weekend takes place on 16th & 17th August. This unique event held at Kent?s historic Headcorn Aerodrome, offers a display of military vehicles & aircraft, living history re-enactment groups, arena events & military stalls.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Wednesday 20th August 2014
FREE ENTRY Day out at Kent Best Seaside Resort & Beach
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 23rd August 2014 to Sunday 24th August 2014
Artisan Cider & Wild Food
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Monday 25th August 2014
Are you interested in finding out more about the world of bees? The Kent Festival of Bees will be held on 25th August this year and is a great time out for all the family.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 13th September 2014 to Sunday 14th September 2014
Aircraft, cars, trucks, boats & tanks will be the stars at the Southern Model Show, an event appealing to both expert & novices. On Saturday, the event carries on into the night with hot air balloons, a full size flying display & night model flying.
Search
 or 
or Keyword...
Platinum Videotech - clich here for details Advertise your service or event on KentEvent.co.uk