Craft Fair Events in Kent

FARMERS MARKET
Tuesday 15th July 2014 to Tuesday 7th July 2015
A Weekly Farmers Market selling local produce, established since 2003
Polly & Paloma's Handmade Happenings Market
Saturday 14th March 2015
A Handmade Market for lovely handmade items made by you x
Canterbury Folk Festival
Saturday 27th June 2015 to Sunday 28th June 2015
Come to an exciting new weekend music festival in the heart of Canterbury, Dane John Gardens, June 27th- 28th 2015.
Honnington country fair
Sunday 6th September 2015
Honnington country fair a fantastic day out for all the family including main arena events, fun fair , over 100 trade stands, free face painting for children. loads of have a go stands inc air rifle range archery ,clay shooting., and the stunning Ken
Honnington country fair
Sunday 6th September 2015
traditional country fair with the kent italian car & bike display supporting Kent surrey & sussex air ambulance
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Tuesday 26th August 2014 to Tuesday 18th August 2015
Established since 2003 A wide range of local produce.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 7th March 2015
Craft Fair in the heart of Bexley Village. showcasing small local businesses 'If we dont use the small businesses, we will lose them, show support'
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Monday 4th May 2015
Antiques, collectables and crafts fair on Walmer Green
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 20th June 2015
A Craft Fair in The Heart of Bexley Village
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 18th July 2015
A Craft Fair in the heart of Bexley Village
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Monday 31st August 2015
Bee produce & honey show competition and festival celebrating everything connected with bees. For all the family.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 24th October 2015
A Craft Fair showcasing in the Heart of Bexley Village
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 5th December 2015
A Craft Fair in the heart of Bexley Village supporting small local businesses - if we dont use them we will lose them
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 12th December 2015
Mini christmas market as part of Christmas Fair at Wildwood Trust All stalls are outside, sellers must bring own table, shelter and lighting. Free entry to all visitors from 4pm; stalls welcome from 10am to sell to daytime park visitors too. Expected f
Search
 or 
or Keyword...
Platinum Videotech - clich here for details Advertise your service or event on KentEvent.co.uk