Collectors Events Events in Kent

Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Sunday 29th May 2016 to Monday 30th May 2016
Selling antique, vintage, retro, upcycled, preloved, collectible and shabby chic items
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Sunday 5th June 2016
The Kent Photo Fair is an opportunity for photography professionals and the wider public to engage in a dialogue about our joint fascination with photography in all its forms.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 11th June 2016 to Sunday 12th June 2016
Motorcycle rider group, British Motorcycle Federation (BMF), has joined forces with Aero Legends and WWII Headcorn Aerodrome to launch an exciting new weekend event, Merlins and Motorbikes
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Friday 8th July 2016
Enjoy the life and times of Steve Parrish (Stavros) which provide a completely different, colorful, humorous and, at times daring portrayal of this man?s career.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Friday 8th July 2016 to Sunday 10th July 2016
Seeking up to 70 stallholders for a unique trading opportunity!
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Friday 8th July 2016 to Sunday 10th July 2016
The Kent County Show is a showcase event for farming, countryside and rural life. The three day event brings together the very best of Kent with animals and food, fun and excitement and above all a sense of what ?The Garden of England? has to offer.
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Sunday 31st July 2016
Selling antique, vintage, retro, upcycled, preloved, collectible and shabby chic items
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Monday 29th August 2016
Selling antique, vintage, retro, upcycled, preloved, collectible and shabby chic items
Kent Event - For Events in Kent!
Saturday 10th September 2016 to Sunday 11th September 2016
The Southern Model Show in association with the Maidstone Model Flying Club and in partnership with RCME magazine, will feature a stunning array of model aircraft, helicopters, ships, tank and other vehicles
Search
 or 
or Keyword...
Platinum Videotech - clich here for details Advertise your service or event on KentEvent.co.uk