Featured Events in Kent

View today's Kent events.

LBT with Mark Hudson
Thursday 9th January 2014 to Monday 1st December 2014
Come and join me for a fun filled LBT class at Thanet Stage School. Target those troubled areas with a designed class to help strip body fat, sculpt and tone your body
Young Leaders Festival
Monday 4th August 2014 to Friday 8th August 2014
A life-changing 5 day leadership festival for 13-17 year olds: world-class speakers, team activities and inspirational entertainment.
FARMERS MARKET
Tuesday 15th July 2014 to Tuesday 7th July 2015
A Weekly Farmers Market selling local produce, established since 2003
Eastern Electrics Festival
Saturday 2nd August 2014
Eastern Electrics Festival takes place this year on Saturday 2nd August 2014 at a new location in the beautiful grounds of Hatfield House in Hertfordshire.
Bickley Manor Wedding Fair
Sunday 14th September 2014
Sunday 14th September 2014 BICKLEY MANOR WEDDING FAIR EXTRAVAGANZA (Bickley Manor Hotel Thornet Wood Road Bickley BR1 2LW)
Summer Exhibition Fairfax Gallery Tunbridge Wells
Saturday 5th July 2014 to Wednesday 10th September 2014
Summer Exhibition at Fairfax Gallery The Pantiles. Contemporary British Art
Search
 or 
or Keyword...
Thanks for visiting Kent Event, the best place to find events happening in Kent whether you are from the county or are just visiting the Garden of England. Read more...
Platinum Videotech - clich here for details Advertise your service or event on KentEvent.co.uk