Featured Events in Kent

View today's Kent events.

Canterbury Folk Festival
Saturday 27th June 2015 to Sunday 28th June 2015
Come to an exciting new weekend music festival in the heart of Canterbury, Dane John Gardens, June 27th- 28th 2015.
FARMERS MARKET
Tuesday 15th July 2014 to Tuesday 7th July 2015
A Weekly Farmers Market selling local produce, established since 2003
Kent Italian Car & Bike Day
Sunday 6th September 2015
A mass gathering of fine Italian cars and Bikes of all eras at Honnington Farm alongside Honnington country fair
Act One Productions Summer Show for Nursing & Rsidential Homes
Wednesday 1st April 2015 to Thursday 30th April 2015
ALICE IN SUMMERLAND Touring April 1st ? 30th April 2105 Suitable for small Day Centres residential and nursing homes ALICE is specially adapted to tour small community halls, nursing and residential homes and will incorporate humour, larger than
Escape Plan LIVE!
Saturday 4th April 2015 to Sunday 7th June 2015
Escape Plan LIVE is a chance to test your nerves as you and your group frantically search for ways to escape the room in which you?re trapped. Think fast, the clock is ticking...
Can You Dance? at The Medway Centre
Sunday 26th April 2015
The UK's 1st Touring Dance Convention
Search
 or 
or Keyword...
Thanks for visiting Kent Event, the best place to find events happening in Kent whether you are from the county or are just visiting the Garden of England. Read more...
Platinum Videotech - clich here for details Advertise your service or event on KentEvent.co.uk